Private Enterprise Advisory Council

To better promote the principles of limited government, free markets and federalism with real-world business experience, the ALEC Board of Directors enlists an advisory team of private-sector industry leaders.

Steve DelBianco

2024 National Chair, NetChoice

Bill Carmichael

2024 Vice Chair, American Bail Coalition

Joseph Arite

2024 Second Vice Chair, Guarantee Trust Life Insurance

Derek Crawford

Altria Client Services

Joseph Crosby

MultiState Associates

Paul Fitzpatrick

1792 Exchange

Tim Goodrich

National Federation of Independent Business

Mike Kiely

United Parcel Service

Don Lee

Stride Learning

Stephen Moore


Bob Morales

Lifelong Learning Administration Corporation

Mike Morgan

Koch Companies Public Sector, LLC

Katie Sinquefield

Sinquefield Enterprises

Jonathan Small

Oklahoma Council of Public Affairs

Roland Spies

State Farm Insurance Companies

Mike Thompson

CRC Advisors

Tom Wickham

U.S. Chamber of Commerce